Blood donation bus.

About Shepeard

The CSRA’s Community Blood Center


President, CEO
Benjamin Prijatel, MBA

Medical Director
Dr. James Shikle, MD

Executive Director of Strategy & Innovation
Maurice Clemmons, MBA

Director of Community Resources
Jacqueline Clemmons, BA

Director of Donor Services
Jennifer Parks, LPN

Director of Quality Assurance
Jane Miller, MBA, MT(ASCP)

Director of Technical Services
Donna Stroud, MT(ASCP)