Blood donation bus.

About Shepeard

The CSRA’s Community Blood Center

Board of Directors

Benjamin Prijatel, MBA
President | CEO
Shepeard Community Blood Center

Brian K. Epps
Chairman of the Board
U.S. Magistrate Judge
Southern District of Georgia

C. William Blosser, DDS
Aiken County (SC)

Dr. Roni Bollag, MD, PhD
Associate Professor of Pathology
Medical Director
Blood Banking and Transfusion Medicine
Wellstar MCG Health

Karen M. Fiery
Assistant Principal
Busbee Elementary School
Aiken County Schools

W. Jeffrey Flowers, D. Ministry, BCC
Retired, Director of Pastoral Care, Chaplain
Wellstar MCG Health

Mel Lockwood
Lexington County (SC)

Sharion D. Marshall, BS, MA, MT(AMT)
Lab Manager Blood Bank
Transfusion Services
Piedmont Augusta

James F. Shikle, MD
Medical Director
Shepeard Community Blood Center

Stacy A. Tallent
Vice Chairman
President, East Region
Georgia’s Own Credit Union

Sheila Tinsley, MT(ASCP)SBB
Clinical Laboratory Operations Manager
Wellstar MCG Health

Regina M. Winters, MHA, CPXP
Senior Director, Consumer Outcomes
AccentCare, Inc